Tour Packages http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in Tour Packages Tue, 07 Apr 2020 13:45:57 +0530 en-us http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in Delhi Manali Tour by Volvo http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Himachal Retreat Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Himachal Sojourn Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-sojourn-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla Calling Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Silver Triangle Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Road http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Helicopter http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Idyllic Kashmir & Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Dharamshala Sightseeing Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Complete Himachal Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Retreat Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Himachal Calling Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-calling-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-calling-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Garhwal Holiday Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/garhwal-holiday-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/garhwal-holiday-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dharamshala - Delhousie - Kullu - Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-delhousie-kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-delhousie-kullu-manali-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Jammu Dharamsala Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Pathankot to Himachal Pradesh Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/pathankotto-himachal-pradesh-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/pathankotto-himachal-pradesh-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Kashmir Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Srinagar Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Manali Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla and Around Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Delhi Manali - Rohtang Pass Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kullu Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dharamshala Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Delhi Dharamshala Volvo Bus Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-dharamshala-volvo-bus-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-dharamshala-volvo-bus-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Shimla Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dharamshala Hill Station Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Chail Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla Hill Station Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-hill-station-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-hill-station-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Shimla Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Chail Weekend Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-weekend-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-weekend-package.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Dalhousie Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour-package.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Himachal Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-safari-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Beas Kund Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Bhrigu Lake Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bhrigu-lake-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bhrigu-lake-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Dharamshala to Chamba Trek (Over Indrahar Pass) Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-over-indrahar-pass-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-over-indrahar-pass-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kareri Lake Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kareri-lake-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kareri-lake-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Family Camping & Trekking Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/family-camping-trekking-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/family-camping-trekking-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Beas Kund Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour1.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Paragliding Camping Trekking Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/paragliding-camping-trekking-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/paragliding-camping-trekking-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Camping with Friends Group Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/camping-with-friends-group-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/camping-with-friends-group-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Kaudiyala Rishikesh River Rafting Tour Kaudiyala to Rishikesh River Rafting http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kaudiyala-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour-kaudiyalato-rishikesh-river.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kaudiyala-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour-kaudiyalato-rishikesh-river.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Marine Drive to Rishikesh River Rafting Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/marine-driveto-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/marine-driveto-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Western Himalayan Jeep Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/western-himalayan-jeep-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/western-himalayan-jeep-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days The Garhwal Himalayan Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/the-garhwal-himalayan-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/the-garhwal-himalayan-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Kinnaur Valley Jeep Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kinnaur-valley-jeep-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kinnaur-valley-jeep-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Shivpuri to Rishikesh River Rafting Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shivpurito-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shivpurito-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days