Tour Packages http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in Tour Packages Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:19:02 +0530 en-us http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in Delhi Manali Tour by Volvo http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-tourby-volvo.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himachal Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Himachal Retreat Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Himachal Sojourn Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-sojourn-tour.htm Thu, 29 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Calling Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-calling-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Silver Triangle Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/silver-triangle-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Road http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-road.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mata Vaishno Devi Package By Helicopter http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/mata-vaishno-devi-packageby-helicopter.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Patnitop Tour with Vaishno Devi http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/patnitop-tour-with-vaishno-devi.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Nau (9) Devi Darshan Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/nau9-devi-darshan-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Idyllic Kashmir & Vaishno Devi Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/idyllic-kashmir-vaishno-devi-tour.htm Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Shimla Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Short Escape Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Dharamshala Sightseeing Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-sightseeing-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Complete Himachal Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/complete-himachal-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Himachal Retreat Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-retreat-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Himachal Calling Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-calling-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-calling-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Garhwal Holiday Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/garhwal-holiday-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/garhwal-holiday-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dharamshala - Delhousie - Kullu - Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-delhousie-kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-delhousie-kullu-manali-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Exotic Land of Hills Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/exotic-landof-hills-tour1.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Jammu Dharamsala Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/jammu-dharamsala-manali-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Pathankot to Himachal Pradesh Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/pathankotto-himachal-pradesh-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/pathankotto-himachal-pradesh-tour.htm Tue, 17 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kashmir-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Srinagar Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/srinagar-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Himachal Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Manali Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour-package.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla and Around Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-and-around-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Delhi Manali - Rohtang Pass Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-rohtang-pass-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kullu Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dharamshala Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi Dharamshala Volvo Bus Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-dharamshala-volvo-bus-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/delhi-dharamshala-volvo-bus-tour.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dharamshala Hill Station Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshala-hill-station-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Manali Honeymoon Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Chail Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-tour.htm Thu, 09 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Hill Station Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-hill-station-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-hill-station-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Shimla Manali Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Chail Weekend Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-weekend-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/chail-weekend-package.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Dalhousie Tour Package http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour-package.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dalhousie-tour-package.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Himachal Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/himachal-safari-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Beas Kund Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bhrigu Lake Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bhrigu-lake-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/bhrigu-lake-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Dharamshala to Chamba Trek (Over Indrahar Pass) Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-over-indrahar-pass-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-over-indrahar-pass-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kareri Lake Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kareri-lake-trek-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kareri-lake-trek-tour.htm Tue, 05 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Family Camping & Trekking Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/family-camping-trekking-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/family-camping-trekking-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Beas Kund Trek Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour1.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/beas-kund-trek-tour1.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Paragliding Camping Trekking Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/paragliding-camping-trekking-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/paragliding-camping-trekking-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Camping with Friends Group Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/camping-with-friends-group-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/camping-with-friends-group-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Kaudiyala Rishikesh River Rafting Tour Kaudiyala to Rishikesh River Rafting http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kaudiyala-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour-kaudiyalato-rishikesh-river.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kaudiyala-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour-kaudiyalato-rishikesh-river.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Marine Drive to Rishikesh River Rafting Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/marine-driveto-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/marine-driveto-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Western Himalayan Jeep Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/western-himalayan-jeep-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/western-himalayan-jeep-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights The Garhwal Himalayan Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/the-garhwal-himalayan-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/the-garhwal-himalayan-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Kinnaur Valley Jeep Safari Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kinnaur-valley-jeep-safari-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/kinnaur-valley-jeep-safari-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Shivpuri to Rishikesh River Rafting Tour http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shivpurito-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm http://www.mjrtourandtravel.in/tour-packages/shivpurito-rishikesh-river-rafting-tour.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights